Edgar Allan Poe's Murder Mystery Dinner Party Poster

Episode List


Season 1

22 Aug. 2016
The Bells
Edgar Allan Poe and his ghostly roommate Lenore await the arrival of their dinner party guests and everything goes exactly as planned.
29 Aug. 2016
The Masque of the Red Death
Dinner is served, darkness descends, and the game is afoot as Edgar, Lenore, and their guests struggle to figure out if this sinister turn of events is even part of the game at all.
5 Sep. 2016
The Purloined Letter
Confounded by another murder, the authors start to unravel some clues, all while Lenore's soup gets cold.
12 Sep. 2016
A Descent Into the Maelström
Sensing a dearth of stupid ideas, Ernest Hemingway moves to split up and explore the house, but is his motive to catch a killer, to woo Annabel, or the third thing in this list of things?
19 Sep. 2016
The Oval Portrait
After another horrific murder, questions are axed, alliances are chopped apart, and that's all the axe puns we could come up with.
26 Sep. 2016
Spirits of the Dead
The authors ask a psychic to summon the ghosts of those murdered in the house in order to catch a murderer, which is a very normal thing that people do.
3 Oct. 2016
Mesmeric Revelation
It's beginning to look like this is not the kind of night Edgar Allan Poe had planned.
10 Oct. 2016
The Cask of Amontillado
Poe meets the Po-Po and all hell breaks - ok someone else should write these.
17 Oct. 2016
The Sleeper
Accusations fly, haters hate, and mustaches bristle as the party dwindles.
24 Oct. 2016
Annabel Lee
It's just like the famous saying, "After nine episodes of nonstop death: revelations."

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed