The Magicians Poster

(2015– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2020)

Episode #5.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 17 Apr. 2019)

No Better to Be Safe Than Sorry

Quentin and Josh get cake. Quentin reflects on his actions.

Season 3

10 Jan. 2018
The Tales of the Seven Keys
After the magic shutdown after the events on last season, the characters must go on a quest in order to restore magic.
17 Jan. 2018
Heroes and Morons
Eliot embarks on a quest. Quentin, Kady, and Josh continue their search for magic.
24 Jan. 2018
The Losses of Magic
Quentin, Alice and her parents must deal with a Lamprey. Kady and Julia summon a demon to save Penny. A band of pirates capture Eliot's boat.
31 Jan. 2018
Be the Penny
Penny is stuck in the astral plane, and helplessly observes as Eliot and his family are being hunted by cannibals in the Neitherlands and his friends at Brakebills dealing with his passing.
7 Feb. 2018
A Life in the Day
Julia helps Alice navigate a personal crisis as Quentin and Eliot go on an adventure.
14 Feb. 2018
Do You Like Teeth?
Quentin faces his most formidable foe yet as Julia helps Alice with a dangerous endeavor.
21 Feb. 2018
Poached Eggs
Margo makes a bold stand against the Fairy Queen. Quentin and Penny try to retrieve a lost item.
28 Feb. 2018
Six Short Stories About Magic
Julia and Fen investigate a dangerous group of Magicians as Eliot and Margo's reign is challenged.
7 Mar. 2018
All That Josh
Quentin, Kady and Alice try to convince an old friend to return home.
14 Mar. 2018
The Art of the Deal
Quentin and Alice search the castle for an important object while Julia and Fen work with an enemy.
21 Mar. 2018
The group strategizes as Josh and Julia travel to a familiar place and are given a chance to help.
28 Mar. 2018
The Fillorian Candidate
The political situation in Fillory comes to a head. Julia makes amends and Alice makes a confession.
4 Apr. 2018
Will You Play with Me?
The group finds what they're looking for and attempt once and for all to get magic back.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed