American Trucker Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Feb. 2011
Robb and the Bear
A trucker realizes his dream of restoring a truck from an iconic TV series.
24 Feb. 2011
Robb's Got the Fever
Robb's quest to build a replica of the Ford WT9000 "Blue Mule" from the 1975 film "White Line Fever."
3 Mar. 2011
Bandit and the Snowman
Robb and Wayne Alderson retrace the 1,330 mile bootleg run from Atlanta to Texarkana and back from the film, "Smokey and the Bandit" in a replica of the movie's star truck. Only on SPEED.
10 Mar. 2011
Special Operation
Robb helps customize a 1983 Peterbilt 362 cabover rig for an active Special Forces soldier.
17 Mar. 2011
Haulin' in Style
Robb travels coast to coast, looking for the coolest custom truck in America.
24 Mar. 2011
Big Load
Robb visits a factory that manufactures large size heavy haulers.
31 Mar. 2011
Robb Becomes a Trucker
Robb realizes his childhood dream of getting behind the wheel of a big rig at a professional drivers school.
14 Apr. 2011
Rockin' Down the Highway
Robb tours with one of the biggest country acts in America.
21 Apr. 2011
Host Robb Mariani relives a childhood dream, driving a truck with a traveling carnival.
5 May 2011
In Search of Big Dog
Robb meets an American trucking legend, UPS driver Ron "Big Dog" Sowder. Big Dog then leads Robb on a tour of the gigantic UPS facility in Louisville.
2 Jun. 2011
Robb rides with the "push rigs," heavy trucks that help rigs stranded by snow and ice.
9 Jun. 2011
Robb tours NASA's special custom fleet of big rigs and semis used in almost every element of every Space Shuttle mission.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed