American Horror Story Poster

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2021)

Episode #10.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 13 Nov. 2019)

Final Girl

Camp Redwood draws in a lost soul looking for closure.

Season 5

7 Oct. 2015
Checking In
A pair of foreign sisters check into the Hotel Cortez, while an L.A. detective investigates a brutal murder.
14 Oct. 2015
Chutes and Ladders
Fashion mogul Will Drake brings couture to the Hotel Cortez. A model catches the Countess' eye. John learns about the hotel's sadistic first owner.
21 Oct. 2015
John deals with marital issues. Donovan is targeted by a dangerous rival of the Countess.
28 Oct. 2015
Devil's Night
John receives an invitation to attend an exclusive Devil's Night Soiree. Alex tries to diagnose Holden's strange condition.
4 Nov. 2015
Room Service
Alex uses an unconventional treatment to save a dying patient; a Halloween-hating couple tests Iris's limits.
11 Nov. 2015
Room 33
Ramona and Donovan enact their plan for revenge; Liz Taylor finds true love; the resident of Room 33 is revealed.
18 Nov. 2015
Will Drake's renovations uncover one of the hotel's greatest secrets; John undergoes psychiatric evaluation; The Countess learns the fate of her first love.
2 Dec. 2015
The Ten Commandments Killer
John closes in on the Ten Commandments Killer and Sally details her arrangements with Mr. March.
9 Dec. 2015
She Wants Revenge
The Countess is reunited with her one true love; Donovan and Ramona take another stab at revenge; a careless decision lands Alex in hot water.
16 Dec. 2015
She Gets Revenge
Alex enlists John's help in containing an outbreak; Donovan learns The Countess' true intentions; Liz and Iris plan to leave the hotel for good.
6 Jan. 2016
Battle Royale
Ramona draws vitality from an unlikely source. Sally uses her past to negotiate her future. Scarlett learns the truth of her family's affliction.
13 Jan. 2016
Be Our Guest
Iris and Liz oversee a new era at the Cortez. John and Alex struggle to adapt to life outside the hotel.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed