Homeland Poster


Episode List


Season 8

9 Feb. 2020
Deception Indicated
Carrie recovers in Germany. Saul negotiates. Max has a new mission. Season Premiere.
16 Feb. 2020
Catch and Release
Carrie reconnects with an old ally. Tasneem seeks counsel. Saul finds hope.
23 Feb. 2020
False Friends
Carrie arranges a meeting. Haqqani finds trouble at home. Saul cuts a deal.
1 Mar. 2020
Chalk One Up
Saul plans an announcement. Carrie gets a surprise.
8 Mar. 2020
Chalk Two Down
Carrie chases answers. Max attempts a rescue. G'ulom takes an opportunity.
15 Mar. 2020
Two Minutes
Upheaval in Washington brings an investigation to Kabul.
22 Mar. 2020
F**ker Shot Me
Saul finds an unlikely ally. So does Carrie.
29 Mar. 2020
Carrie waits. Wellington makes a discovery.
5 Apr. 2020
In Full Flight
Hayes has ideas. Carrie goes shopping. Tasneem has problems.
12 Apr. 2020
Designated Driver
No one admits to anything.
19 Apr. 2020
The English Teacher
Saul backchannels. Carrie needs one more favor.
26 Apr. 2020
Prisoners of War
Tensions rise and truths are revealed in this explosive series finale.

« Season 7 |  Season 8 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed