Gad Guard (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 1

Onaji sora wo miteita
A boy named Hajiki Sanada is assigned to make a special delivery to a mysterious client, which leads to nothing but trouble once he accidently discovers the mysterious black cube known as a GAD inside!
Sora wo tobetara
A police officer surprises Hajiki at his house and will not leave until he agrees help catch Katana. What will Hajiki decide?
Ten wo mezasu ishi
The man Hajiki thought might be his father turned out to be a Techode! Sayuri suddenly appears and offers Hajiki help to take them into space. Before they could leave Katana and Zero show up looking for revenge...
Sora he no jikan
As Sayuri prepairs to leave with Hajiki and Arashi, Katana interrupts the launch and captures Sayuri. Now Hajiki must face a final battle with Katana...

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page