Anthonsen (TV Mini-Series 1984– ) Poster

(1984– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Dec. 1984
Den store sag
The great case. A burglary in a known diamond company and a mysterious disappearance leader, detective Anthonsen is on the trail of a well-planned crime.
8 Dec. 1984
Den døde mand
While Anthonsen is sitting in a pear tree somewhere in Copenhagen's northern outskirts in search of evidence of infidelity, he becomes witness to a burglary in the neighboring villa. The house's owner later claims that nothing is missing.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page