IMDb > "Tom Goes to the Mayor" Undercover (2006)

"Tom Goes to the Mayor" Undercover (2006)

« Prev | 29 of 31 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
8.1/10   27 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Tom Scharpling (written by)
Jon Wurster (written by)
View company contact information for Undercover on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
11 September 2006 (Season 2, Episode 15)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Tim Heidecker ... Tom Peters / Jan Skylar / Various (voice)

Eric Wareheim ... The Mayor / Wayne Skylar / Various (voice)

Stephanie Courtney ... Joy Peters / Various (voice)

Craig Anton ... City Council Member (voice)

Ron Lynch ... City Council Member (voice)

Bob Odenkirk ... Dr. Sandy Winfield

Michael Cera ... Scrotch (voice)

Zach Galifianakis ... Dr. Vickerson (voice)

Michael Q. Schmidt ... Joy Peters

Episode Crew
Directed by
Tim Heidecker 
Eric Wareheim 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Tim Heidecker  creator
Tim Heidecker  written by
Tom Scharpling  written by
Eric Wareheim  creator
Eric Wareheim  written by
Jon Wurster  written by

Produced by
Keith Crofford .... executive producer
CK Gillen .... supervising producer
Matt Harrigan .... executive producer
Tim Heidecker .... executive producer
Jonathan Krisel .... producer
Bob Odenkirk .... executive producer
Eric Wareheim .... executive producer
Original Music by
Davin Wood 
Film Editing by
Jonathan Krisel (senior editor)
Doug Lussenhop 
Christopher McDonnell  (as Chris McD)
Art Direction by
Kevin Gallegly 
Art Department
Jordan Kim .... artist
Cris Shapan .... lead artist
Sound Department
Geoff Green .... sound designer
Animation Department
Jonathan Krisel .... animator
Doug Lussenhop .... animator
Christopher McDonnell .... animator (as Chris McD)
Other crew
Benjamin Berman .... key production assistant (as Ben Berman)
Evelyn Rolon .... assistant to writer
Nathan Wakefield .... production accountant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Tim Heidecker  creator
Eric Wareheim  creator

Production Management
Erin Bell .... production manager
Bo Colen .... production manager
David C. Romano .... production manager
Inman Young .... production manager (season 1)
Art Department
Nadja Frist .... art intern
Sound Department
Bo Colen .... sound recordist
Other crew
Ron Babcock .... intern
Erin Bell .... assistant production coordinator
Bill Bono .... intern
Lauren Cohen .... intern
Sandi Fredlin .... production coordinator (season 1)
Cornell Reid Girczyc-Blum .... intern
Sarah Holzgraf .... production office coordinator (season 1)
Daphne Houze .... assistant to producers
Theodore James .... intern (as T.J. Hemleben)
Peter Madamba .... script researcher
Ryan McKee .... intern
Jordan Morris .... intern
Jon Mugar .... intern
Patrick O'Riley .... intern
Gus Russell .... intern
Rob Shallenberger .... chief intern
Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Tom Goes to the Mayor" (2004)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.