Misfits Poster


Episode List


Season 1

19 Jul. 2012
Episode #1.1
Five young adolescents begin community service under the watchful eye of their probation officer when a freak storm strikes them, granting them supernatural abilities.
19 Nov. 2009
Episode #1.2
Nathan discovers that other people were affected by the storm and fears for his mother. Someone appears to know about the gang's secret agenda.
26 Nov. 2009
Episode #1.3
Alisha struggles to cope with her power when she grows closer to Curtis. Simon learns that the bodies may soon be discovered.
3 Dec. 2009
Episode #1.4
Curtis is reunited with his old girlfriend, and tries to set things right using his powers, with serious consequences.
10 Dec. 2009
Episode #1.5
Simon is torn when Sally starts seducing him to learn the truth about Tony. Nathan is obsessed with a lost child.
17 Dec. 2009
Episode #1.6
The gang realizes that there's something weird going on in town and it looks like the mysterious straight-laced "Virtue" organization is behind it.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed