Zeitsprung (2009) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Andreas Reisenbauer

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Andreas Reisenbauer ... (writer)


Arthur Denberg Arthur Denberg ... Old man
Barbara Kaudelka Barbara Kaudelka ... Young woman
Valentin Schreyer Valentin Schreyer ... Young man

Produced by 

Andreas Reisenbauer ... producer

Music by 

Andreas Reisenbauer

Cinematography by 

Michael Riegler

Editing by 

Alexandra Wedenig

Casting By 

Ari Raidel

Makeup Department 

Daniela Schibalsky ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Oliver Gross ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Andreas Gatterbauer ... sound mixer
Richard Mahr ... boom operator
Jörg Pfaffenzeller ... sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Christian Lutz ... key grip


Chris Marker ... dedicatee

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed