Star Wars: Clone Wars Poster


Episode List


Season 2

26 Mar. 2004
Chapter 11
Anakin chases a mysterious rogue pilot (Asajj Ventress) piloting a Geonosian Fanblade Starfighter. Against his master's orders, he pursues her into hyperspace.
29 Mar. 2004
Chapter 12
Young Paxi Sylo looks on as Mace Windu battles Seperatist droids backed up by enormous seismic tanks on Dantooine.
30 Mar. 2004
Chapter 13
Having lost his lightsaber, Master Windu takes on a battalion of Super Battle Droids hand to hand.
31 Mar. 2004
Chapter 14
The sacred Jedi temple on Ilum is attacked by Chameleon droids just as Luminara Unduli's Padawan, Barriss Offee is completing her training.
1 Apr. 2004
Chapter 15
Master Yoda, traveling aboard Senator Amidala's ship, persuades Captain Typho to take a detour to Ilum in order to mount a rescue operation.
2 Apr. 2004
Chapter 16
Padmé, worried about Master Yoda, is attacked by Chameleon Droids. Luckily, she has Threepio to use as a shooting target.
5 Apr. 2004
Chapter 17
Anakin has followed Asajj Ventress to Yavin 4. Although a clone squadron has been sent after them by Obi-Wan in a Republic carrier, they prove to be no match for the Sith hopeful.
6 Apr. 2004
Chapter 18
Ventress leads Anakin through the jungles of Yavin 4 towards the ancient Massassi Temples once inhabited by Sith Lord Exar Kun.
7 Apr. 2004
Chapter 19
Driven to the edge by Asajj Ventress, Anakin almost gives in to the dark side in a final bid to defeat her.
8 Apr. 2004
Chapter 20
The Republic has won the battle of Muunilist, but news arrives off a new droid general hunting down Jedi on the planet Hypori. There, a group of Jedi consisting of Ki-Adi Mundi, Shaak Ti, K'Kruhk, Aayla Secura, Tarr Seirr and Sha'A Gi are driven into a corner by the formidable General Grievous.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed