Os Vixilantes do Camiño (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Series Directed by 

Ángel Izquierdo
Antonio Zurera

Series Writing Credits  

Suso Iglesias
Andrés Mahía
Miguelanxo Prado
Santiago Romero

Series Cast  

Antonio Durán 'Morris' ... (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sonia Castelo ... (voice)
Monti Castiñeiras ...  Mino (voice)
Juanillo Esteban Juanillo Esteban ...  Xabarín (voice)
Tacho González Tacho González ... (voice)
Manuel Manquiña ... (voice)

Series Produced by 

Suso Iglesias ... executive producer
Miguelanxo Prado ... executive producer

Series Music by 

Julián Hernández

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed