Deadly Cults Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 2

26 Apr. 2020
Spiritual Warriors
After three obedient followers die during an intense sweat lodge ceremony put on by a prominent self-help guru, police must determine if their deaths were accidental, or if the guru pushed the participants too far.
3 May 2020
Angel's Landing
To his followers, he’s an angel who died and came back to life, but when seemingly accidental deaths keep occurring around him, one investigator digs deeper.
10 May 2020
Online Alien Reptiles
It was a 911 call for a suicide. However, when cops interview the victim’s girlfriend, she claims there’s more behind his death.
17 May 2020
Heaven's Gate
A family is desperate to find their daughter, Gail, who ran off with a strange cult.
24 May 2020
The Camp
A quadruple murder rocks a small California town, leading police to investigate a refugee camp run by a local man.
31 May 2020
The Ervilites
A community is shocked when a prominent local doctor is gunned down by two mysterious women in broad daylight.
7 Jun. 2020
The Gatekeepers
The Gatekeepers saw themselves as pure participants in a religious quest to cleanse the world.
14 Jun. 2020
A Los Angeles lawyer is attacked by a poisonous rattlesnake leading police to a bizarre cult veiled as a drug and alcohol rehab facility.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed