Invasion Poster

(2021– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Oct. 2021
Last Day
Across the globe, strange and unexplainable events begin to unfold. A small-town sheriff senses something bigger is at play.
22 Oct. 2021
Amid chaos, Aneesha makes a difficult decision for the sake of her family. Trevante, a Navy SEAL, investigates a distress call with his team.
22 Oct. 2021
Mitsuki takes desperate measures, determined to uncover the truth. Caspar and Jamila discover just how dire their situation is.
29 Oct. 2021
The King Is Dead
Trevante fears the worst until a locator beacon gives him hope. Mitsuki finds an ally in the most unexpected place.
5 Nov. 2021
Going Home
The President of the United States gives an urgent global address in an attempt to prepare the world for what lies ahead.
12 Nov. 2021
Home Invasion
In shock from the president's speech, Aneesha rushes back to her family only to find their safe haven--and their lives--threatened.
19 Nov. 2021
Mitsuki commandeers a satellite station, hoping to make contact with outer space. Caspar reveals a strange secret he thinks is related to the invasion.
25 Nov. 2021
Trevante's plane lands, but his journey home is just beginning. Caspar and Jamila brave London's streets, trying to make sense of his secret.
3 Dec. 2021
Full of Stars
Mitsuki is determined to contact the Hoshi 12 before it's too late, as the military detains the Maliks and Caspar takes a risk that may kill him.
10 Dec. 2021
First Day
The world, still reeling from global destruction, faces a new and unforeseen dawn.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed