Ground Rules (2018) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mark A. Pritchard

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Mark A. Pritchard


Eric Geynes ... Matt
Katherine Press ... Molly

Produced by 

Eric Geynes ... executive producer
Keif Gwinn ... executive producer
Ana Vecino ... producer

Cinematography by 

Jackie Teboul

Film Editing by 

Keif Gwinn

Makeup Department 

Agne Didzgalvyte ... makeup department head

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Alana Maria ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Georgie George ... boom operator
Charlie Goddard ... audio editor / sound designer / sound mixer
Julia Hardecka ... sound recordist

Script and Continuity Department 

Christina Halvorsen ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed