The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Poster

Episode List


Season 1

19 Mar. 2021
New World Order
Sam Wilson and Bucky Barnes realize that their futures are anything but normal.
26 Mar. 2021
The Star-Spangled Man
John Walker is named Captain America, and Sam Wilson and Bucky Barnes team up against the rebel group the Flag Smashers.
2 Apr. 2021
Power Broker
To find the source of the Super Soldier Serum, Sam and Bucky must scale a ladder of low-lifes starting in Madripoor with Zemo.
9 Apr. 2021
The Whole World Is Watching
John Walker loses patience with Sam and Bucky as they learn more about Karli Morgenthau.
16 Apr. 2021
Sam Wilson, Bucky Barnes, Baron Zemo, John Walker, and Karli Morgenthau must all deal with the fall out from their actions.
23 Apr. 2021
One World, One People
As the Flag Smashers escalate their efforts, Sam and Bucky take action.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed