The Courier (2020)

A courier in London discovers that one of the packages she's transporting is a bomb.

Director:

Zackary Adler

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Filming | See complete list of  »
Updated: 11 February 2019
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.

Photos

Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?

Learn more

More Like This 

Thriller

Will believes his wife Rosalind is innocent of their son's suspected murder, only to discover the devastating truth behind her past links her to another unsolved crime.

Director: Paula van der Oest
Stars: Claes Bang, Olga Kurylenko, Brian Cox
Sci-Fi

Set in a mythical world, the story of an unlikely love story between a young human and a mermaid.

Directors: Michael French, Jonathan Lawrence, and 1 more credit »
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Mi Yang, Alec Su
The Room (2019)
Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Director: Christian Volckman
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Kevin Janssens, Carole Weyers
Thriller

Nine translators, hired to translate the eagerly awaited final book of a bestselling trilogy, are confined in a luxurious bunker. When the first ten pages of the top-secret manuscript ... See full summary »

Director: Régis Roinsard
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Alex Lawther, Sidse Babett Knudsen
Action | Drama | War
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.6/10 X  

In February 1976 in Djibouti, a school bus was taken hostage at the Somali border. The GIGN is sent on the spot, after 30 hours of tension a rescue operation is organized.

Director: Fred Grivois
Stars: Alban Lenoir, Olga Kurylenko, Sébastien Lalanne
Action | Crime | Mystery
Director: Martin Owen
Stars: Gary Oldman, Jessica Alba, Suki Waterhouse
Crime | Thriller

A veteran police detective is assigned to a murder case that takes a serious toll on her personal life.

Director: Cynthia Mort
Stars: Olga Kurylenko
Biography | Drama

A biopic of pioneer photographer Eadweard Muybridge, following the courtship and love affair between Muybridge's wife, Flora, and Harry Larkyns.

Director: Gary Oldman
Stars: Gary Oldman
Drama

A woman's relationships with others is hampered by the abuse she suffered when she was young.

Director: Benoît Philippon
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Emir Kusturica, Grégory Fitoussi
Dreamland (2020)
Thriller

Three stories about the world of opioids collide: a drug trafficker arranges a multi-cartel Fentanyl smuggling operation between Canada and the U.S., an architect recovering from an ... See full summary »

Director: Nicholas Jarecki
Stars: Evangeline Lilly, Armie Hammer, Gary Oldman
Horror | Thriller

A psychological mystery thriller in the vein of Misery or The Shining, DUELO tells the story of Irina (Kurylenko), a famous actress, who has recently suffered a great loss when her fiancé ... See full summary »

Directors: Giuseppe Ferlito, Jordi Mollà
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Jordi Mollà
Mary (2019)
Horror

A family looking to start a charter-boat business buys a ship that holds terrifying secrets once out on isolated waters.

Director: Michael Goi
Stars: Jennifer Esposito, Gary Oldman, Emily Mortimer
Edit

Cast

Credited cast, sorted by IMDb STARmeter:
Olga Kurylenko ... The Courier
Gary Oldman
Dermot Mulroney
William Moseley
Alicia Agneson
Craig Conway
Amit Shah
Hal Hillman ... London Police Officer
Edit

Storyline

A courier in London discovers that one of the packages she's transporting is a bomb.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Action

Edit

Details

Country:

UK | USA

Language:

English

Filming Locations:

London, England, UK

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs

Color:

Color
See full technical specs »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page

IMDb Freedive: Watch Movies and TV Series for Free

Watch Hollywood hits and TV favorites for free with IMDb Freedive. Start streaming on IMDb and Fire TV devices today!

Start watching

Stream Trending TV Series With Prime Video

Explore popular and recently added TV series available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial



Recently Viewed