The Art of Murder (TV Movie 2018) Poster

(2018 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Alex Merkin

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Travis Betz
Blaine Chiappetta


Mercer Boffey ... Mason Ramstead
William Patrick Coleman ... Detective Olyphant
Mira Furlan
Stephen Graybill
Brad Greenquist
Mark Krenik ... Zach Cogan
Alexxis Lemire ... Kate Miller
Galadriel Stineman
Jordi Vilasuso ... Daniel Sutter

Produced by 

Neil Elman ... executive producer
Bryce Fishman ... co-producer
James Lourie ... supervising producer
Hannah Pillemer ... executive producer
Edgar Rosa ... line producer
Fernando Szew ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Pascal Combes-Knoke

Film Editing by 

Imran Shaikh ... (edited by)

Production Design by 

Yana Veselova

Costume Design by 

Steviee Hughes

Production Management 

Bryce Fishman ... unit production manager

Sound Department 

Josh Ascalon ... sound editor
Peter Diaz ... sound editor
Jeffery Alan Jones ... Sound Designer / re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor

Other crew 

Carrie Dougherty ... Assistant Production Office Coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed