Euphoria Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Jun. 2019
Rue returns home from rehab and meets Jules; Nate and Maddy attempt to make each other jealous; Kat is pressured to lose something.
23 Jun. 2019
Stuntin' Like My Daddy
On the first day of school, Rue struggles to put the past behind her; Nate's obsessions turn violent; Kat finds a video of her online.
30 Jun. 2019
Made You Look
Kat starts camming; Jules falls for a boy online; Rue is confronted about her lies at NA; Cassie and McKay spend the weekend at his college.
7 Jul. 2019
Shook Ones Pt II
Rue, trying to get clean for Jules, chaperones Gia at the carnival; Kat misreads a situation; Jules encounters Cal; Nate reveals who he really is.
14 Jul. 2019
'03 Bonnie and Clyde
In the aftermath of the carnival, Maddy and Nate are forced to deal with a police investigation; Jules begins to feel pressured by her role in Rue's sobriety; Cal worries about his actions.
21 Jul. 2019
The Next Episode
On Halloween, Jules starts exhibiting concerning behavior; McKay questions his future in football; Cassie spends some time with Daniel; Kat continues to push Ethan away; Nate comes up with a plan.
28 Jul. 2019
The Trials and Tribulations of Trying to Pee While Depressed
Rue falls into a depressive episode and binge-watches 22 episodes of a British reality show; Jules visits an old friend; Cassie looks for advice to help her deal with the fallout of Halloween night.
4 Aug. 2019
And Salt the Earth Behind You
It's the winter formal at East Highland.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed