The Acrylic (2019) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Daniel James Pike

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Daniel James Pike ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Athena Kaitlin Trinh ... Rosie Nguyen
Wendy German Wendy German ... The Curator
Jarrett Siddall ... The Painting

Produced by 

Matt Hunt ... executive producer
Lindsay Longpre ... executive producer
Phil Longpre ... executive producer
Liliana Steckle ... executive producer
Peter Steckle ... executive producer

Music by 

Daniel James Pike

Cinematography by 

Matthew Doyscher

Production Design by 

Matthew Doyscher
Daniel James Pike

Makeup Department 

Rhonda Causton ... special makeup effects artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Kara Hinds ... assistant director

Music Department 

Robert Mihan ... music supervisor

Other crew 

Megan Marci ... production assistant
Ryan Petre ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed