The Act Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Mar. 2019
La Maison du Bon Reve
Dee Dee and her daughter Gypsy arrive in a new neighborhood, where Gypsy feels lonely due to medical issues, but their new neighbors can be nosy, and they both have secrets to hide.
20 Mar. 2019
Gypsy is given the "Child of the Year Award," but a dental emergency that gets the attention of a skeptical doctor could expose Dee Dee's secrets.
27 Mar. 2019
Two Wolverines
Dee Dee makes Gypsy play dress up for a costume convention, with each attract charming men who could dangerously complicate their insular relationship; Gypsy starts to question her mother's lies.
3 Apr. 2019
Stay Inside
With Gypsy getting older, Dee Dee is forced to new legal maneuvers to keep control of her; Gypsy goes to greater lengths to experience a sexual awakening.
10 Apr. 2019
Plan B
Gypsy and Nick scheme to meet in person and hope to win Dee Dee's approval, but when their plan goes disastrously wrong they'll be pushed to make an extreme choice in order to be together.
17 Apr. 2019
A Whole New World
While Gypsy and Nick are on the run, flashbacks to a much younger Dee Dee reveal how trauma with her own mother set her up for conflict with Gypsy.
24 Apr. 2019
Bonnie & Clyde
Gypsy is excited to start over with Nick in Wisconsin, but their new life doesn't match the happily-ever-after she imagined, and her anxiety worsens as past transgressions begin to catch up with them.
1 May 2019
Gypsy fights for her life by defending her actions, while Mel and Lacey realize that behind closed doors things were not always as they seemed.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed