The Righteous Gemstones Poster

Episode List


Season 1

18 Aug. 2019
The Righteous Gemstones
Upon returning from a baptism marathon in China, Jesse receives a video from blackmailers seeking to sully his reputation; Eli moves forward with plans to expand the Gemstone empire as he continues to mourn his late wife.
25 Aug. 2019
Is This the Man Who Made the Earth Tremble
After discovering Amber, Pontius and Abraham reminiscing about an estranged family member, Jesse tasks his friends with acquiring surveillance footage that could explain the strange events of the night before.
1 Sep. 2019
They Are Weak, But He Is Strong
Aimee-Leigh's elderly brother Baby Billy returns to the Gemstone ministry, bringing along his much younger wife Tiffany; Jesse closes ranks on his co-conspirators to root out the identity of his blackmailers.
8 Sep. 2019
Wicked Lips
Judy and Martin take Gideon behind the scenes of the Gemstone enterprise; Eli tasks Kelvin with doing a satanic sweep for Dot, the rebellious teen daughter of the church's biggest donor.
15 Sep. 2019
In 1989, young Jesse, Judy and Baby Billy learn that Aimee-Leigh is pregnant and deal with the news in their own unique way; Eli looks to grow his family's prospects.
22 Sep. 2019
Now the Sons of Eli Were Worthless Men
Jealous of Kelvin's rising star, Judy seeks her moment in the spotlight under Baby Billy's tutelage. Jesse procures a key piece of evidence he hopes will lead to the blackmailers.
29 Sep. 2019
And Yet One of You is a Devil
Eli informs Jesse, Kelvin and Judy that they'll each need to be front and center for Easter Sunday service, their biggest telecast of the year. Judy's deference to Baby Billy threatens her relationship with BJ and with her family.
6 Oct. 2019
But the Righteous Will See Their Fall
Jesse deals with the fallout of the dramatic events of Easter Sunday. Judy attempts to win back BJ after receiving some harsh words from Baby Billy. Kelvin has a crisis of faith.
13 Oct. 2019
Better is the End of a Thing Than Its Beginning
Eli questions his children's future in the Gemstone ministry; Jesse struggles to keep his marriage together; Judy opens up to BJ about her past; a disillusioned Kelvin embraces his dark side.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed