(TV Mini-Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Shelby Adair

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Cameron Johnson
Faith Liu


Natasha Bickle ... Surveillance Girl
Kristin Carey ... Helen
Devon Jackson Devon Jackson ... Nate
Rane Jameson ... Josh
Jesse LeNoir ... Stephen
Kelley Mack ... Morgan
Sam Woodworth Sam Woodworth ... Surveillance Guy

Produced by 

Katie Aquino ... executive producer (as Katherine Aquino) / executive producer
Sam Frickleton ... executive producer
Madison Stevens ... executive producer

Set Decoration by 

Natalie Dease

Art Department 

Jordan Reilly ... Art Department

Sound Department 

Jon Bower ... sound editor

Visual Effects by 

Stephen Burchell ... visual effects artist

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Jordan Reilly ... assistant costume designer

Music Department 

Jon Bower ... music editor / music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed