Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Robert Wilson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Debra Felstead

Cast (in credits order)  

Samm Barley Samm Barley ... Marie
Sebastian Deery ... Jay
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ryan Armstrong Ryan Armstrong ... Karlo
Alex Clay ... Jesse
Lex Darian Lex Darian ... Ryan
Sean Meldrum ... Shadow Figure
Sarah Winstanley ... Amy
Jay Yates Jay Yates ... Self
Marie Yates Marie Yates ... Self

Music by 

Sean James Boyer

Makeup Department 

Katie Minnis ... key makeup artist

Sound Department 

Colin Caddies ... re-recording mixer (as Collin Caddies)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed