Obi-Wan Kenobi Poster

Episode List


Season 1

27 May 2022
Part I
When agents of the Empire pose a new threat, Obi-Wan Kenobi emerges after years of hiding.
27 May 2022
Part II
On a dangerous crime-ridden world, Obi-Wan becomes a target.
1 Jun. 2022
Part III
Obi-Wan searches for allies as he attracts the attention of the Empire, threatening the locals.
8 Jun. 2022
Part IV
Obi-Wan Kenobi plots a daring mission into enemy territory.
15 Jun. 2022
Part V
Obi-Wan plans his next move as the Empire, closing in, tries to draw him out.
22 Jun. 2022
Part VI
Obi-Wan is drawn into a confrontation with Vader, as Luke's fate hangs in the balance.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed