The ABC Murders Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Feb. 2019
Episode #1.1
In 1933, retired detective Hercule Poirot starts to receive threatening letters signed "ABC". When he informs Scotland Yard, they ignore his fears, and soon enough, a series of killings begins.
1 Feb. 2019
Episode #1.2
A third murder leads to sensational headlines and ridicule for Poirot and Crome, who discover the connection between the murders and try to use it to work out who will be the ABC killer's next victim.
1 Feb. 2019
Episode #1.3
In the wake of another murder, Poirot and Crome begin to narrow in on the killer.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed