After Life Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 2

24 Apr. 2020
Episode #2.1
Determined to be kind but still struggling to be happy, Tony attends a Zen meditation course with Matt, whose own marriage is on the rocks.
24 Apr. 2020
Episode #2.2
Lenny's girlfriend's son takes a position at the Gazette. Sandy contemplates writing a gossip column. Matt gets iffy advice from his therapist.
24 Apr. 2020
Episode #2.3
A turn of events at the paper hits Sandy hard. Roxy and Pat share a meal, and Tony tries to support Matt's desire to get back out there.
24 Apr. 2020
Episode #2.4
Tony interviews a local woman addicted to corrective surgery. Later, he holds back the snark in hopes of cheering up Kath.
24 Apr. 2020
Episode #2.5
The curtain goes up on the community theater revue and things go about as well as can be expected. Tony receives devastating news.
24 Apr. 2020
Episode #2.6
Grieving over another loss, Tony asks his friends and co-workers for space, not sympathy. Later, he wrestles with what it means to move on.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed