Another Life Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Jul. 2019
Across the Universe
After saying goodbye to her family on Earth, Niko wakes in space to find the Salvare off course and divided loyalties among her young crew.
25 Jul. 2019
Through the Valley of Shadows
As tempers fray aboard the ship, the crew suits up for an expedition to an uncharted planet; On Earth, Erik tries to decode a clue from the artifact.
25 Jul. 2019
Nervous Breakdown
Niko flies blind as she contends with a damaged ship and an onboard contagion; Renowned reporter Harper Glass hounds Erik for information.
25 Jul. 2019
Guilt Trip
A ship malfunction leaves Niko trapped in a state of deep sleep, where she dreams again and again about the worst day of her life.
25 Jul. 2019
A Mind of Its Own
On an expedition to a mysterious moon, Sasha attempts to make first contact with a second artifact as Niko and Cas get brutally honest with each other.
25 Jul. 2019
I Think We're Alone Now
While Niko races against the clock to save her ship and crew, she remembers the first time she met Cas; Sasha fears his mental state is deteriorating.
25 Jul. 2019
Living the Dream
Erik's new approach with the artifact leads to a shocking development and grave consequences; Sasha digs for information on the Salvare's defenses.
25 Jul. 2019
How the Light Gets Lost
Emotions run high during the Salvare's strange trip through a dark matter field; Sasha zeroes in on William's weakness; Erik receives devastating news.
25 Jul. 2019
Heart and Soul
The battle for control of the ship reaches critical mass as Sasha's endgame becomes clear; Erik interrogates Harper after her close encounter.
25 Jul. 2019
When the Salvare finally reaches its destination, Niko and her crew are staggered by what awaits them on the surface.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed