The Mandalorian Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 2

30 Oct. 2020
Chapter 9: The Marshal
The Mandalorian is drawn to the Outer Rim in search of others of his kind.
6 Nov. 2020
Chapter 10: The Passenger
The Mandalorian must ferry a passenger with precious cargo on a risky journey.
13 Nov. 2020
Chapter 11: The Heiress
The Mandalorian braves high seas and meets unexpected allies.
20 Nov. 2020
Chapter 12: The Siege
The Mandalorian rejoins old allies for a new mission.
27 Nov. 2020
Chapter 13: The Jedi
The Mandalorian travels to a world ruled by a ruthless magistrate who has made a powerful enemy.
4 Dec. 2020
Chapter 14: The Tragedy
The Mandalorian and Child travel to an ancient site.
11 Dec. 2020
Chapter 15: The Believer
To move against the Empire, the Mandalorian needs the help of an old enemy.
18 Dec. 2020
Chapter 16: The Rescue
The Mandalorian and his allies attempt a daring rescue.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed