15 minutes de guerre (2018)

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Post-production | See complete list of  »
Updated: 27 February 2018
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.

Photos

Learn more

More Like This 

The Room (2019)
Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Director: Christian Volckman
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Kevin Janssens, Carole Weyers
Thriller

Will believes his wife Rosalind is innocent of their son's suspected murder, only to discover the devastating truth behind her past links her to another unsolved crime.

Director: Paula van der Oest
Stars: Claes Bang, Olga Kurylenko, Brian Cox
Sci-Fi

Set in a mythical world, the story of an unlikely love story between a young human and a mermaid.

Directors: Michael French, Jonathan Lawrence, and 1 more credit »
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Mi Yang, Valeska Miller
Adventure
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 7.5/10 X  

Under the reign of Napoleon, François Vidocq, the only man to be escaped of the greatest penal colony of the country, is a legend of the low-Parisian fund. Left for dead after its last ... See full summary »

Director: Jean-François Richet
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Vincent Cassel, August Diehl
Short | Comedy | Drama

A couple seem to voice the deepest doubts they have about their relationship, over a pleasant meal at home.

Director: Charlie Reader
Stars: Christian Cooke, Olga Kurylenko
Crime | Thriller

A veteran police detective is assigned to a murder case that takes a serious toll on her personal life.

Director: Cynthia Mort
Stars: Olga Kurylenko
The Courier (2020)
Action

A courier in London discovers that one of the packages she's transporting is a bomb.

Director: Zackary Adler
Stars: Olga Kurylenko
Thriller

Nine translators, hired to translate the eagerly awaited final book of a bestselling trilogy, are confined in a luxurious bunker. When the first ten pages of the top-secret manuscript ... See full summary »

Director: Régis Roinsard
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Alex Lawther, Riccardo Scamarcio
Drama

A woman's relationships with others is hampered by the abuse she suffered when she was young.

Director: Benoît Philippon
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Emir Kusturica, Grégory Fitoussi
Horror | Thriller

A psychological mystery thriller in the vein of Misery or The Shining, DUELO tells the story of Irina (Kurylenko), a famous actress, who has recently suffered a great loss when her fiancé ... See full summary »

Directors: Giuseppe Ferlito, Jordi Mollà
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Jordi Mollà
Radiant II
Drama

RADIANT tells the story of the unlikely kinship between Hollywood movie star Hedy Lamarr, "the most beautiful woman in the world", and American composer George Anthiel, "the bad boy of ... See full summary »

Director: Mark Steven Johnson
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Stanley Tucci, Sebastian Roché
Director: Niall Johnson
Stars: Aaron Paul, Olga Kurylenko
Edit

Cast

Credited cast, sorted by IMDb STARmeter:
Olga Kurylenko
Vincent Perez
Ben Cura ... Phillip Shafer
Kevin Layne ... Barkhad
Josiane Balasko
Alban Lenoir
Michaël Abiteboul Michaël Abiteboul
Kezbari Kelyan Kezbari Kelyan ... Bernard
David Murgia
Guillaume Labbé Guillaume Labbé
Moumouni Seydou Moumouni Seydou ... Mahat
Kamel Kenzo Kamel Kenzo ... Legionnaire 1
Andre Pierre ... Morad
Sébastien Lalanne Sébastien Lalanne
Mériem Sarolie Mériem Sarolie ... Hotesse de l'air et journaliste
Edit

Storyline

Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Action | War

Edit

Details

Country:

France | Belgium

Language:

French | English

Release Date:

2018 (France) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs

Color:

Color
See full technical specs »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page

Stream Trending Movies With Prime Video

Enjoy a night in with these popular movies available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial



Recently Viewed