Seeking Sister Wife Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Jan. 2018
Let the Seeking Begin!
The Brineys, Snowdens, and Alldredges are in various stages of seeking a sister wife. With the arrival of their third wife, the Brineys all move under one roof. After a breakup, the Snowdens begin their search, while the Alldredges seek their third.
28 Jan. 2018
Three's Company or Three's Crowd?
The Alldredges and Snowdens hope to finally meet their online potential sister wives face to face. Meanwhile, tensions grow among the Briney sister wives, April and Auralee, and Angela Briney wonders what she has gotten herself into...
11 Feb. 2018
13 is Enough!
April & Drew Briney celebrate a milestone anniversary, while Angela & Auralee tend to the children. The Snowdens forge ahead with potential sister wife, Joselyn. The Alldredges regroup after Melina not showing up and focus on Vanessa's pregnancy.
18 Feb. 2018
Too Much Wrong, and Not Enough Right...
Vanessa's pregnancy is in jeopardy and she faces a life threatening surgery. The Snowdens meet up with Joselyn to see if she will come clean about sleeping with Dimitri. The Brineys go camping in hopes of easing the tension amongst the three wives.
25 Feb. 2018
Blast from the Past
The Alldredges' world is rocked by an unexpected phone call. Ashley Snowden proposes a new potential sister wife. The Brineys get some shocking news that threatens to tear them apart.
4 Mar. 2018
Plural Lives Equals Happy Wives?
April struggles with leaving Utah and threatens to tear the Briney Family apart. The Snowdens decide whether or not to forge ahead with a potential sister wife, Jakira. The Alldredges find out Melina's decision.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed