Rapture Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Mar. 2018
LOGIC: Gray Matters
Logic opens up about the struggles that have influenced his music and the happiness he found in his career after fighting off crippling anxiety.
30 Mar. 2018
NAS & DAVE EAST: The Bridge
Nas and Dave East look back on their roots in the outer boroughs of New York and reflect on the freedom and power music has brought them.
30 Mar. 2018
T.I.: Taking a Stand
T.I. asks civil rights leaders for advice on how to bolster the Black Lives Matter movement as he shifts his focus to more socially conscious music.
30 Mar. 2018
G-EAZY: Worldwide Amplified
The Bay Area's G-Eazy whips up crowds on his first trip to South America and shares wisdom on battling self-doubt and using songwriting as therapy.
30 Mar. 2018
2 CHAINZ: Sleep When U Die
Despite a painful leg injury, Georgia trap star 2 Chainz refuses to cancel his tour, defiantly taking the stage in a pink wheelchair.
30 Mar. 2018
RAPSODY: Raising the Bars
Rapsody strives to be not only a respected MC, but a strong role model for other women as she moves up in the male-dominated hip-hop universe.
30 Mar. 2018
Just Blaze chats with fellow producers about the art of layering beats, creating new sounds and pushing boundaries through collaboration.
30 Mar. 2018
Bronx native A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and his close-knit crew use grassroots tactics to build a loyal fan base as his star rises.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed