The Politician Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Sep. 2019
After a charismatic candidate joins the race for student body president, Payton searches for a running mate who will make him seem more authentic.
27 Sep. 2019
The Harrington Commode
Amid escalating concerns about his vice presidential pick, Payton gets plunged into a family crisis that stokes long-seething resentments.
27 Sep. 2019
October Surprise
While Payton plays hardball with Harvard admissions, shocking betrayals and a scandalous videotape take the election to a new level of ruthlessness.
27 Sep. 2019
Gone Girl
With the election just days away, Payton faces tough questions about just how far he's willing to go to defeat his opponent.
27 Sep. 2019
The Voter
Payton makes an eleventh-hour push to lock down the school's undecided voters, including one student who has other things on his mind besides politics.
27 Sep. 2019
The Assassination of Payton Hobart
As Payton confronts hard truths about his ambition following an election day bombshell, he reconnects with a former ally - and becomes a target.
27 Sep. 2019
The Assassination of Payton Hobart: Part 2
Payton faces his darkest hour and the fight of his life as transgressions are revealed, backs stabbed and confessions made.
27 Sep. 2019
Payton reevaluates his life after a reckoning, but when a window of opportunity opens, he grapples with a big decision about his political aspirations.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed