See Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Nov. 2019
A journey of survival begins when an army of Witchfinders attacks the village of Alkenny.
1 Nov. 2019
Message in a Bottle
A special gift for the twins sparks tension in the group.
1 Nov. 2019
Fresh Blood
The twins struggle to keep a secret from their mother.
8 Nov. 2019
The River
An attack on the village leads to sacrifice and new challenges.
15 Nov. 2019
As Tamacti Jun's army nears Baba and family, Maghra's past comes to light
22 Nov. 2019
Baba and family are betrayed. Queen Kane uses her cunning to face a new conflict.
29 Nov. 2019
The Lavender Road
The Witchfinder searches for his queen with Maghra and Boots. Haniwa, Kofun and others are nearing Jerlamarel.
6 Dec. 2019
House of Enlightenment
The twins meet Jerlamarel and finally discover the truth.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed