Dirty John Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 2

2 Jun. 2020
No Fault
Dirty John Season 2: The Betty Broderick Story is set in 1980s. Housewife Betty thinks she can't be divorced by her rich lawyer husband Dan without her consent. She's wrong.
2 Jun. 2020
The Turtle and the Alligator
Through med school and law school and many pregnancies, Betty supports Dan til he hits it big.
9 Jun. 2020
Marriage Encounter
A worried Betty takes a desperate step to save her marriage, and it works. Until it doesn't.
16 Jun. 2020
More to It Than Fun
Dan gaslights Betty til the truth comes out and she sees her life has been a sham for years.
23 Jun. 2020
Scream Therapy
Fighting her new reality, Betty goes on the offense, hurting everyone but most of all herself.
30 Jun. 2020
The Twelfth of Never
Betty faces Dan in divorce court and is crushingly defeated, sending her past a point of no return.
7 Jul. 2020
The Shillelagh
Having lost her sense of identity, Betty can only see her own pain - and turn it outward.
14 Jul. 2020
Perception Is Reality
Empathy from strangers allows Betty to avoid facing what she's done - until she can't any more.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed