They Shall Not Grow Old Poster


BAFTA Awards 2019

BAFTA Film Award
Best Documentary
Peter Jackson

London Critics Circle Film Awards 2019

ALFS Award
Documentary of the Year

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2019

Golden Reel Award
Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing - Sound Effects, Foley, Dialogue and ADR for Documentary Feature Film
Martin Kwok (supervising sound editor)
Brent Burge (supervising sound editor)
Melanie Graham (supervising sound editor)
Justin Webster (supervising sound editor)
Emile de la Rey (supervising sound editor)
Nigel Stone (adr supervisor)
Hayden Collow (sound effects editor)
Dave Whitehead (sound effects editor)
Matt Stutter (dialogue editor)
Helen Luttrell (dialogue editor)
Chris Todd (dialogue editor)
Matthew Lambourn (dialogue editor)
James Carroll (foley artist)
Craig Tomlinson (foley editor)
Tom Scott-Toft (foley editor)
Tied with Free Solo (2018).

Rotterdam International Film Festival 2019

Audience Award
IFFR Audience Award
Peter Jackson
-Eighth Place

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed