The Village Poster


Episode List


Season 1

19 Mar. 2019
A look at the intertwining lives of residents in a Manhattan apartment building.
26 Mar. 2019
Good Thing
Sarah uncovers more of Katie's secret and has a confrontation with Nick. Enzo struggles with a disappointing new roommate. Ava makes progress with her case.
2 Apr. 2019
In Your Bones
The Village family is made whole again when Ava returns. Sarah and Katie deal with unexpected reactions from the family of her baby's father. The strain of Patricia's cancer threatens her relationship with Ron. Gabe gets a surprise visit from his overbearing father. Nick confesses to a war friend's widow and makes a deep connection.
9 Apr. 2019
Heart on Fire
Katie faces key pregnancy decisions while tracking down an art thief. Sarah and Patricia spend a night out to clear their minds. Nick's memory plays tricks on him. Gabe and Ava look for outside help with her case. Enzo lets a lovely lady slip away.
16 Apr. 2019
Laid Bare
Katie sees Sarah in a new light during her tumultuous first day of work at the nursing home. Nick makes a discovery in therapy and helps Enzo pursue a chance at love. Ron and Patricia host an open mic with a surprise performance from their past.
23 Apr. 2019
Yes or No
The first Gospel Brunch at Smalls introduces Ron and Patricia to people from their past. Enzo and Gabe discuss Ava's case with a young lawyer, Sofia. Liam introduces Katie to her potential future. Amy discovers surprising news about Nick and Sarah.
30 Apr. 2019
Couldn't Not Love You
As the dust settles on last night's revelation, the residents of the Village find themselves trying to put together the pieces. Ron and Patricia welcome two surprise houseguests with familial problems, Enzo enlists Ben to help him find Gwendolina, leading Ben back to someone from his past, Gabe finally faces his father when Ava's case gets messy, and Katie and Sarah temporarily bury the hatchet when meeting with a wealthy couple interested in adoption. However, when one door closes, another opens, and yet another revelation about Nick sends things over the edge.
7 May 2019
Choosing to Hope
With Christmas approaching, Ron tries to reunite the splintered village family. Nick visits an old haunt and makes an important discovery. Patricia glimpses a new life after receiving bad news. A surprise guest stirs up emotions between Ben and Ava.
14 May 2019
I Am Defiant
The Village residents face individual fears while supporting Ava on the day of her immigration hearing. Gabe and Ava prepare for their day in court. Katie takes a birthing class. Nick attempts to gain closure with the help of Sarah.
21 May 2019
I Have Got You
An unexpected event brings Katie, Sarah, and Nick back into each other's orbits. Patricia deals with her diagnosis, which leads to an unexpected chance at re-connection for Ron. Enzo enlists Gabe to pull off a grand gesture. Ben faces his future and his past.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed