Majhya Baikocha Priyakar (2018) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Rajiv S. Ruia

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sachin Dandwate
Abhijit Gadgil
Rajiv S. Ruia


Priya Gamre
Bharat Ganeshpure
Priyadarshan Jadhav Priyadarshan Jadhav
Bhagyashree Mote
Swati Pansare Swati Pansare
Suresh Pillai Suresh Pillai
Anupama Takmoge Anupama Takmoge
Anshuman Vichare
Aniket Vishwasrao

Produced by 

Rajendra Goenka ... producer
Deepak Ruia ... producer
Anita Sharma ... producer
Pradeep K Sharma ... producer (as Pradeep Sharma)

Music by 

Amit Rathod ... (Background Music)

Cinematography by 

Javed Ahtasham
Javed Shaikh

Film Editing by 

Komal Verma

Art Direction by 

Suresh Pillai

Production Management 

Sandhya Nagvekar ... executive in charge of production
Sanju Pandit ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Muzahir Anwar ... first assistant director
Mahendra Gajbhare ... assistant director
Ram Patil ... associate director

Sound Department 

Shingare Sujit ... assistant re-recording mixer

Music Department 

Raju Sardar ... Background Music
Swati Sharma ... playback singer

Other crew 

Ekta Jain ... p. r. o.
Himanshu Jhunjhunwala ... p. r. o.

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed