Bite Club Poster

(I) (2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.1
Detective Zoe Rawling's world is upended when her former lover returns after three years to help solve a cold case murder. Shark attack survivor Dan Cooper uncovers the trail of a serial killer with a chilling MO.
22 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.2
While working with Dan on a bizarre murder case, Zoe applies for a transfer to avoid her ex-lover. Serial killer Stephen takes his obsession with a surfing champion to another level.
29 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.3
Stephen tampers with evidence in a murder case, with dire consequences. Dan and Zoe investigate the revenge killing of a predator. Zoe receives an unexpected proposal.
5 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.4
Claire is targeted by the serial killer while investigating the death of a jogger. Dan is rocked by news of Zoe's engagement to Kristof. Amber confronts her fears with help from an unexpected friend.
12 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.5
Three years after surviving a shark attack, two detectives and former lovers reunite to hunt a serial killer lurking in plain sight.
19 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.6
Dan becomes the prime suspect in the serial killer case when Stephen plants evidence in his home. Zoe struggles with her feelings for Dan and her engagement to Kristof.
26 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.7
Zoe investigates the mysterious death of a young woman on the beach. The hunt for the serial killer is thrown into chaos when Dan's girlfriend is murdered.
3 Oct. 2018
Episode #1.8
Dan confronts Stephen over his role in the serial killer case. Zoe risks her life to prove Dan's innocence.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed