Wild Wild Country Poster

Episode List


Season 1

16 Mar. 2018
Part 1
Under the watchful eye of his secretary, Ma Anand Sheela, spiritual guru Bhagwan Shree Rajineesh renovates his ashram from India to Oregon in 1981.
16 Mar. 2018
Part 2
When the world's most controversial guru builds a utopian city deep in the Oregon desert, conflict with the locals escalates into a national scandal.
16 Mar. 2018
Part 3
Sheela emerges as a provocative spokeswoman. As Election Day approaches, the Rajneeshees recruit thousands of homeless people to fortify their ranks.
16 Mar. 2018
Part 4
Local officials try to build a case against the Rajneeshees. When Sheela's thirst for power turns violent, the Bhagwan finally breaks his silence.
16 Mar. 2018
Part 5
The bitter feud between Sheela and the Bhagwan divides the community -- and opens the door for the FBI. At the ranch, a task force amasses evidence.
16 Mar. 2018
Part 6
The Bhagwan flees the ranch. Sheela and several followers are arrested in Germany. The Bhagwan's devotees -- and his enemies -- reflect on his legacy.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed