Dead Lucky Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.1
When an armed robbery at a convenience store reveals a renowned cop killer is back in Sydney, Detective Sergeant Grace Gibbs has the chance to finally catch her colleague's murderer.
1 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.2
The more Mani insists he is guilty of Tony Hodge's murder, the more holes Grace and Charlie find in his story, leading them to a shocking discovery.
8 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.3
As Grace and Charlie close in on Tony's murderer, Bo-Lin looks she may be caught up in a dangerous crime syndicate and Corey Baxter kidnaps another victim.
15 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.4
As Grace and Charlie investigate their second murder in a week, they come to blows over which course to take. Despite all the physical evidence pointing to Corey Baxter being involved, Grace can't ignore her intuition. Something doesn't add up and she's not sure why.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed