Messiah Poster


Episode List


Season 1

1 Jan. 2020
He That Hath an Ear
Believing he miraculously delivered Damascus from ruin, a throng follows a man they call al-Masih into the desert, raising suspicions in the CIA.
1 Jan. 2020
In Israel, tensions rise while CIA officer Eva seeks answers, and dramatic footage of al-Masih goes viral. In Texas, a desperate pastor forms a plan.
1 Jan. 2020
The Finger of God
Appearing inexplicably during a Texas tornado, al-Masih quietly moves pastor Felix to embrace a new purpose. But Eva -- and the FBI -- quickly close in.
1 Jan. 2020
Coping with grief, Eva questions al-Masih, but his riveting charisma turns the tables. A deportation trial becomes a political lightning rod.
1 Jan. 2020
So That Seeing They May Not See
While Eva keeps close watch on al-Masih, Felix wrestles with what to believe as his church becomes a magnet for the devout and the desperate.
1 Jan. 2020
We Will Not All Sleep
Jibril has a striking vision in the desert. Eva finally gets hard intel on al-Masih, whose devotees form a convoy to follow him out of Texas.
1 Jan. 2020
It Came to Pass as It Was Spoken
News of a marvel electrifies the phenomenon around al-Masih, but Eva's skepticism deepens. Jibril's and Samer's paths diverge amid political unrest.
1 Jan. 2020
Force Majeure
Gaining the ear of the president, al-Masih issues a challenge and causes turmoil in the White House. But he soon faces probing questions himself.
1 Jan. 2020
God Is Greater
Eva unearths alarming details about al-Masih's past. Jibril's and Samer's paths unexpectedly collide. Rebecca steps up at a crucial moment.
1 Jan. 2020
The Wages of Sin
Eva scrambles to thwart a plan designed to silence al-Masih, while breaking news causes dismay among his followers.

 Season 1 

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed