American Music Awards 2017 (2017) Poster

(2017 TV Special)


Soundtrack Credits 

Everybody Hurts
Written by Michael Stipe, Bill Berry, Peter Buck and Mike Mills
Performed by Kelly Clarkson and Pink
Sorry Not Sorry
Written by Demi Lovato, Oak Felder, Sean Douglas, Zaire Koalo and Trevor Brown
Performed by Demi Lovato
Find You
Written by Nick Jonas, Simon Wilcox, Svante Halldin and Jakob Hazell
Performed by Nick Jonas
Let Me Go
Written by Ali Tamposi, Andrew Watt (as Andrew Wolman), Brian Lee, Alesso (as Alessandro Lindblad) and Jamie Lidell
Performed by Hailee Steinfeld, Alesso, Florida Georgia Line and Andrew Watt
I Will Always Love You
Written by Dolly Parton
Performed by Christina Aguilera
I Have Nothing
Written by David Foster and Linda Thompson
Performed by Christina Aguilera
Run to You
Written by Jud Friedman and [error]
Performed by Christina Aguilera
I'm Every Woman
Written by Nick Ashford and Valerie Simpson
Performed by Christina Aguilera
The Cure
Written by Lady Gaga (as Stefani Germanotta), Paul Blair, Lukas Nelson, Mark Nilan and Nick Monson
Performed by Lady Gaga
Written by Macklemore (as Ben Haggerty), Skylar Grey (as Holly Haffernan), Tyler Dopps, Tyler Andrews and Budo (as Josh Karp)
Performed by Sapana Sharma and Skylar Grey

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed