The Split Poster


Episode List


Season 1

23 May 2018
Episode #1.1
A leading divorce lawyer finds business is personal when she leaves the family firm for a rival and finally faces her estranged father, who walked out 30 years ago.
30 May 2018
Episode #1.2
Hannah represents the fiancee of a Premier League footballer in a prenup but problems arise when Christie gets involved as the opposing lawyer is his pregnant ex-wife.
8 May 2018
Episode #1.3
Hannah represents a woman fighting to save the embryos created during a marriage that is now ending in divorce. Oscar's return continues to impact on the entire family.
15 May 2018
Episode #1.4
Hannah faces an explosive case when the husband of the Foreign Secretary is caught in a hack of an illicit dating website called Indiana Ray. A family dinner at Ruth's house proves disastrous.
22 May 2018
Episode #1.5
Nathan has a lot of explaining to do at home, Hannah faces further humiliation at work and demands everyone stops discussing her private life. Rose berates Nina for her drunken revelations.
29 May 2018
Episode #1.6
Oscar's second wife Maya finally arrives in London. But as the family try to heal divisions and look to the future, Hannah and Nathan are still fighting to save their marriage.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed