The Outpost Poster

(2018– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2021)

Episode #4.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 3 Jan. 2021)

Violence Is Futile

The Outpost is overrun. Talon and Zed race to return with an unexpected ally. Facing total defeat, a sacrifice is the only hope.

Season 1

10 Jul. 2018
One Is the Loneliest Number
Talon, the last of the Blackblood race seeks revenge, confronting one of the men who slaughtered her people.
17 Jul. 2018
Two Heads Are Better Than None
Talon learns deep secrets about herself and her kind; Wythers investigates the murder of a Prime Order officer.
24 Jul. 2018
The Mistress and the Worm
Talon struggles to command a murderous creature she has summoned; Garret and Janzo work to uncover the cause of the plaguing disease.
31 Jul. 2018
Strange Bedfellows
Talon goes after the demon; The Mistress proves herself a ruthless enemy in her scheme to take over the colipsum trade.
7 Aug. 2018
Bones to Pick
Wythers blackmails Gwynn; Five killers from Talon's past look to take care of unfinished business.
21 Aug. 2018
The Book of Names
Talon promises to find the mysterious "Book of Names"; Gwynn's true identity is revealed; Talon agrees to escort Janzo to meet the Worm's colipsum supplier.
28 Aug. 2018
The Colipsum Conundrum
Gwynn's decisive action strains her relationship with Garrett; Talon and Janzo are faced with more questions than answers; Garrett struggles with a new desperate secret.
11 Sep. 2018
Beyond the Wall
Talon, Janzo and Garret venture into forbidden territory in search of the Book of Names; An army is led to the Outpost Gates.
25 Sep. 2018
The Vex Rezicon
Talon, Garret and Janzo are ambushed and the Book of Names falls into enemy hands. The Prime Order settles into its new oppressive rule; at the Outpost; Gwynn is taken captive.
2 Oct. 2018
The Dragman Is Coming
Talon, Garret, and Janzo return to find the Outpost very different from how they left it; Talon faces Dred, but is torn between getting revenge and saving her friends.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed