Chilling Adventures of Sabrina Poster

Episode List


Season 2

5 Apr. 2019
Chapter Twelve: The Epiphany
As Sabrina prepares for a spellbinding showcase, Susie embraces a series of new beginnings, and Ms. Wardwell finds greater purpose at Baxter High.
5 Apr. 2019
Chapter Thirteen: The Passion of Sabrina Spellman
A sinister guest visits Spellman Mortuary. Theo faces a cast of cruel critics, and Roz and Harvey pursue an extra-steamy school assignment.
5 Apr. 2019
Chapter Fourteen: Lupercalia
Love and lust sweep through Greendale as Harvey surprises Roz with a sweet gift, and Sabrina explores a romantic ritual ... and her feelings for Nick.
5 Apr. 2019
Chapter Fifteen: Doctor Cerberus's House of Horror
Sabrina, Theo, Roz and others attempt to navigate the lines between fact, fiction and fate when a mysterious stranger sets up shop in Cerberus Books.
5 Apr. 2019
Chapter Sixteen: Blackwood
Tensions rise as Zelda and Father Blackwood's union draws near. Amid the chaos, Sabrina greets a familiar vision and Ambrose uncovers a dark truth.
5 Apr. 2019
Chapter Seventeen: The Missionaries
As Hilda and Sabrina attempt to save Ambrose, Ms. Wardwell considers a crucial move, and a violent group of witch hunters targets the Church of Night.
5 Apr. 2019
Chapter Eighteen: The Miracles of Sabrina Spellman
On the heels of a most perplexing spectacle, Sabrina dives deeper into her newfound power, and Zelda slips into the role of Lady Blackwood.
5 Apr. 2019
Chapter Nineteen: The Mandrake
An ominous discovery leads to a desperate search for answers -- and a risky spell for Sabrina. Meanwhile, Father Blackwood makes a bold announcement.
5 Apr. 2019
Chapter Twenty: Mephisto Waltz
Light and night cross paths once more as Greendale faces the Dark Lord's prophecy and Prudence challenges Father Blackwood's ruthless plan.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed