Lost in Sound (2017) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Adam Neustadter

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Adam Neustadter ... (writer)


Alex Beh
Tate Ellington
Nora Zehetner

Produced by 

Chris Gallivan ... producer
James Iha ... executive producer
Adam Neustadter ... executive producer
Nara Walker ... co-producer

Music by 

James Iha

Cinematography by 

Nathan Presley

Makeup Department 

Kaitlin Irish ... makeup artist

Sound Department 

Elliot Thompson ... supervising sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Dante Skartoni ... assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed