Miracle Workers Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Feb. 2019
2 Weeks
To prevent Earth's destruction, Craig, a low-level angel responsible for handling all of humanity's prayers, and fellow angel Eliza must answer a seemingly impossible prayer: help two humans, Laura and Sam, fall in love.
19 Feb. 2019
13 Days
God asks Sanjay to smite a famous non-believer, the real life comedian Bill Maher, while Craig and Eliza realize they have their work cut out for them when they're tasked to match a pair of oblivious soulmates.
26 Feb. 2019
12 Days
A troublesome human complicates Craig and Eliza's plan, while Sanjay attempts to burnish his credentials.
5 Mar. 2019
6 Days
Craig helps God recruit a prophet while Sanjay heads to the basement to help save Earth.
12 Mar. 2019
3 Days
Rosie meets with a competitor while Craig, Eliza and Sanjay try to dupe God.
19 Mar. 2019
1 Day
God meets with potential investors for his groundbreaking new restaurant.
26 Mar. 2019
1 Hour
Craig risks it all in a desperate attempt to save Earth and all of mankind.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed