Bodyguard Poster


Episode List


Season 1

24 Oct. 2018
Episode #1.1
After rescuing a train from a suicide bomber, a Scottish Afghanistan War vet is assigned to protect the UK Home Secretary.
27 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.2
A terrorist attack targets a public school, and an unhappy sniper opens up on Home Secretary Montague.
2 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.3
As the capital shudders in the wake of the recent attacks, Specialist Protection Officer PS David Budd is under more pressure than ever to keep the Home Secretary Julia Montague safe.
9 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.4
The events of the night before play out for Home Secretary Julia Montague and her Specialist Protection Officer David Budd.
16 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.5
David's theories about a conspiracy at the heart of government look increasingly plausible, but concerns about David's psychological health are raised, and allegations about his and Julia's professional conduct come to light.
23 Sep. 2018
Episode #1.6
David awakens to find himself bloodied and the planned fall guy in a corruption cover-up.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed