The Right Stuff Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Oct. 2020
Sierra Hotel
Chris Kraft and his team were assigned to select the first seven astronauts for the United States Mercury program out of over 100 highly capable applicants.
9 Oct. 2020
The Mercury 7 become aware of their instant fame and the pitfalls that come with it.
16 Oct. 2020
Single Combat Warrior
After mysterious bouts of vertigo, Shepard turns to Dee O'Hara to help him. Meanwhile, Cocoa Beach has transformed from a ghost town to a perpetual party. Gordo finds himself tempted by another woman.
23 Oct. 2020
As 1960 approaches, a humiliating rocket launch throws the future of NASA into question.
30 Oct. 2020
The Kona Kai Séance
An indiscretion leads to a greater conflict that could determine who will be chosen first.
6 Nov. 2020
With JFK now in office, NASA finds itself under scrutiny, and Shepard's flight is delayed.
13 Nov. 2020
Weather endangers Shepard's flight, as tensions between him and Glenn hit a breaking point.
20 Nov. 2020
After Shepard's dramatic voyage to space, he feels underwhelmed and restless. Heeding Glenn's advice, Shepard attempts to quell his ambition with gratitude for his wife and children. While Shepard's marriage somehow remains intact, Gordo and Trudy's may never recover. Meanwhile, when JFK publicly issues a challenge for NASA to send a man to the moon, Glenn's drive to top Shepard is reignited.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed